Dwayne Johnson, Samuel L. Jackson, Xavier Woods, and More to Present at Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards

The 35th Annual Kids’ Choice Awards is set to take place on Nickelodeon this weekend and the channel has confirmed a whole host of presenters that will appear during the event. Variety has revealed that among those set to present an award during the ceremony include Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, Samuel L. Jackson, Heidi Klum, Terry Crews, Sofia Vergara, and Isla Fisher. Others include TikTok stars Charli D’Amelio & Dixie D’Amelio, Cobra Kai stars Peyton List and Ralph Macchio, and WWE star Xavier Woods, plus The Flash’s Jordan Fisher, Simon Cowell, Howie Mandel, and Side Hustle’s Isaiah Crews. The 2022 Kids’ Choice Awards takes place on Saturday, April 9, starting at 7:30 p.m. ET.

It was previously announced that iCarly actress Miranda Cosgrove and NFL superstar Rob Gronkowski will emcee the show as co-hosts. For the first time ever the event will feature ” 1,000 epic slimings and dozens of fun-filled pranks celebrating fan-favorite stars across the worlds of film, television, music, sports, and more.” They’ll be simulcast across Nickelodeon, TeenNick, Nicktoons, and the Nick Jr. channel

Some of Nominees for this year’s event include:

Favorite Kids TV Show

Favorite Family TV Show

Favorite Cartoon

Favorite Movie

Favorite Movie Actress

Favorite Movie Actor

Favorite Animated Movie

Favorite Album

Favorite Video Game

This year’s Kids’ Choice Awards will be aired on Saturday, April 9th at 7:30 p.m. ET and you can head to the official Kids’ Choice Awards website to cast your votes today.


Don’t Stop Here

More To Explore